I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

FKKalk Updated

- new Special BEA "coating" added

  # coatings now can direct be calculated

- "CNP"-button renamed to "COPY"

  # seams for users CNP (copy'n'paste) was slightly perplexing

- layout of COPY-button changed

- VGK, FGK and MGK are now reset with the CLEAR-button

- Bugfix CNP-Button

   # under Special circumstances the clipboard was not writeable and the button

       did not work. This should now be fixed.

- cutting costs are Change from 0x7 to 1x0

- CSV-Files moved to a subfolder