I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

New Program: XLS_ReplaceSpecNumbers

Hi there,

 

I got a task, with a very annoying thing to do. Every one now the problem with transfer lists or databases where numbers got a some wrong, than you need to make lists and after the list you need to compare and set the things right in the right XLS(X) and this take time, a lot of time wasted by awful boring work. I made a little program which helps you a lot with this. I hope some one has use for this too.

Link: XLS_ReplaceSpecNumbers

 

Yours,

Lord Noc