I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

News September

Hi there!

 

Sad to say, but no new pictures this month. =/

I worked at-side last month and the most time i spend in woods as lumberjack. The rest of the time i restructered databases and make adjustments on network to improve there security for some companies. Realy important, but quiet boring looking stuff. Another point was calculations for marketing with realy highclass maths and created an tool for it with a good friend which is programer, so it simple can used by the salesmans. The workers loved it, so the job was well done at all - I like satisfied customers! :)

Sadly no picture of this too - non-disclosure agreement (NDA) with customer. I hope this tool helps him and more i hope he comes back with a follow-up order. The technican from the company, with that i have designated the solutions was very pleasant to work with.

 

At the moment i work the most time on a PDM/PLM system for a company. They go from one PDM to a newer, greater, better version. Alot of work. Restructur the database, redesign workflows with them and so on...

 

The good news (for pictures):

I spoke to some people and me maybe soon we have a new project with alot of rendering. If we get it, it will be nice pictures. It's a story based web-comic or web-game (i'm not sure) and me with a team maybe will make the whole rendering stuff for them. The team looks very creative and motivated. As i know are there some financial problems at the moment, but according them this soon be solved - i hope so! I like people with new ideas, which can i help to find a soltion ^^

 

So long, Stay tuned and have a nice day!

Signed,

A.D.Mynx