I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

Weekly Update

Hi all,

 

i released a new partially finished modell of the wolf. i hoped that i had enought time so that i can finished the animation and post it, but it wasn't meant to be. Solong, this is the (nearly) blank wolf: >click me< or you can find it in the models too (like always).

 

I tried hard to get it nice and since the last news i spend 17,5h on the wolf. It isn't finished but with some phantasy there is a possibilty to imagine what it will look ingame.

 

Some good news are too. Maybe a friend will help with the texture of the wolf and maybe some more. He can't modeling but have well experience with PhotoShop. And i maybe found a programmer that will trade some work with me. I make some modells for him and he makes scripts.

 

As you see, ProX is still going on. Slow but it moves. Stay Tuned!

 

Yours,

Lord Noc

Write a comment

Comments: 0