I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

New Modells & a Ingame Screenshot published

Hi all,

 

Some new modells (that be can found in the modells section likes always) and a ingame screenshot published. It's kind of blank but  I work on it . At the moment i need a C#-programer which can help me to set up some scripts.

 

My boss think that im to important to get a vacation and i realy need a tropical island, so i made my own:

It's like vacation and work on ProX in one time. ^^

 

If i had some time i set the server puplic up, so all can join. But it the moment is very much work and very less done.

 

One-man-army Lord Noc, Over and out *salute*

Write a comment

Comments: 0