I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

ProX - testserver buildup published

Im ProX-Forum habe ich ein Bild von einem Aufbau für den Testserver gemacht. Als erstes wird die Schmiede samt Versorgung getestet. Vielleicht werden in einigen Tagen  bereits der Testserver für einige zur Verfügung stehen.

In ProX forum I took a picture of a buildup for the test server. First, the forging along with ressource supply tested. Perhaps in a few days now, the test for some servers are available.

Write a comment

Comments: 0