I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

New Area - Tavern

Es wird eifrig an einem neuem Teil der Spielwelt gearbeitet, dieses mal die Taverne. Hier treffen sich wackere Recken um weitere Missionen zu empfangen oder Gruppen für große Herausforderungen zu bilden. Helft mit euren Entwürfen um die Welt weiter voran zu treiben.

 

Direkt-Link: >klick mich<

 

gezeichnet,

Euer Lord Noc

We are working diligently on a new part of the game world, this time the tavern. This is where brave warriors to receive more missions or group-up to for major challenges. Please help, your designs around the world to further promote.

 

Direct-link: >click me<

 

signed,

Yours Lord Noc

Write a comment

Comments: 0