I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

Long time no news

Wie sicher vielen aufgefallen ist, sind seit geraumer Zeit keine neuen News mehr gekommen. Das liegt daran das ich (Lord Noc) leider der einzige im Team bin und derzeit zu viele andre Projekte managen muss. Ich finde es schade das die Anwärter nichts gemacht haben während meiner Abwesenheit. Ich versuche ehest möglich wieder für ProX da zu sein. Bis dahin etwas Geduld.

 

Ich habe heute die Skilltrees übersetzt und die englischen Klassenbeschreibungen veröffentlicht.

 

Gezeicht,

Euer Lord Noc

As many have noticed, there are no new news for some time been more. That's because I (Lord Noc) unfortunately am the only one in the team and currently manage many other projects. I find it unfortunate that the candidates have done nothing during my absence. I try again to be back as soon for ProX. Until then, stay tuned!

 

Today I have translated the Skill Trees and published the English class descriptions.

 

Signed,
Ours Lord Noc

Write a comment

Comments: 0