I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

New section - ProX-Banner

Die neue Sektion "ProX-Banner" wurde erstellt. Hier könnt ihr euch unsre Banner holen und einfach auf eure HP, in eure Signatur oder überall sonst hin wo ihr denkt das er gut hinpassen würde, anbringen. Helft uns die Community weiter aus zu bauen.

 

gezeichnet,

Euer Lord Noc

The new section "ProX-Banner" has been published. Here can you take our banners and take them to your HP, your signature or everywhere else where you think it would be looking good. Help us expanding the community.

 

signed,

yours Lord Noc

Write a comment

Comments: 0