I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

Fertigkeitenbäume veröffentlicht!

Die Fertigkeitenbäume wurden veröffentlich. Es ist zwar immer noch ein Vor-Entwurf dieser Bäume und werden später noch weiter ausgebaut, aber für eine erste Vorstellung und für eine erste Alpha würde dieser Umfang eventuell so implementiert.

 

gezeichnet,

Euer Lord Noc

The skilltrees has been published. It is a pre-layout of the trees and will be later expanded, but for an first conception and a first alpha of the game, would be maybe exactly this scope implemented

 

note: the translation of the classes and the skilltrees following later

 

Signed,

Yours Lord Noc

Write a comment

Comments: 0