I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

Revision des Interface veröffentlicht

Heute hatte ich wieder etwas Zeit und konnte weiter an der Welt bauen, ich habe Heute die erste Testumgebung zusammen gebaut und hab gleich mal eine Revisions des Interfaces drauß gemacht. Ich hoffe euch gefällts.

 

Nähere Informationen unter Interface

 

gezeichnet,

Eure Lord Noc

Today i had some time to make something on the world, i make the first testing area and with that i made a revison on the interface. i hope you all like it.

 

Closer informations here: Interface (engl.)

 

signed,

Yours Lord Noc

Write a comment

Comments: 0