I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

Revision des Interface veröffentlicht

Ein Update für das Interface ist erschienen, ich hoffe es gefällt euch. Die Leisten wurden kompakter gestaltet um noch mehr vom Spielgeschehen zu sehen.

Bilder der Welt werden hoffentlich am Wochenende nachgetragen. Unser Grafiker auf Probe arbeitet eifrig daran das wir was vorzeigbares bekommen. Möglicherweiser wird das nächste Update zum Interface bereits einen Ingame Charakter in einer Ingame-Welt zeigen. Bis dahin, bleibt dran - wir machen weiter!

 

Nähere Informationen unter Gameplay->Interface

 

gezeichnet,

Euer Lord Noc

A new Update is published, i hope you all like it. The bars are designed more compact, so the player can see more of the screen.

I hope we soon can add ingame pictures. Our graphic artist is on trail and works hard on it. Maybe in the next Update you will see an ingame charakter in a ingame world.

Till this. stay tuned  - we work hard on it!

 

Closer Informations about the Interface you will find here: Interface (engl.)

 

signed,

Your Lord Noc

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0