I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

SSLiMaker updated

- quantity = 0 error / BOMLevel 0 added

   # Quantity of wrong value (e.g. "a" or " ") causes crash, is now overwriten with 1

- check sequence "Doppelte Ringleitung" removed

   # caused crashes in special cases. the check found not realy helpful for users so

       i removed it. makes SSLiMaker some faster too (but very little)

- sequence for the calculation of part quantity reworked

   # solved bug with missing levels case wrong part quantity without error message

   # in special cases the programm added wrong quantity from the previous level,

       this should now be fixed too