I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

Release FKKalk

Hi folks,

 

some busy these days. I quick release the program FKKalk. I made it for myself for a quick calculation of prices. Not really well development, I guess. I not really thought of an release, but some co-workers found it useful too, so I made a more useable version and give it to them. Maybe it's not a real beauty but the function works well and so here it is. Maybe some of you have use for it too.

 

At the moment I don't release a version for download, cause there are very less possibilities for adjustments and not want some say I'm programmed it this s***ty. If you want it feel free to contact me via mail and discuss this with me.

 

Yours,

Lord Noc