I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

New Guide / Book about GameDevelopment

Hi there,

 

I decided to wrote a Guide and maybe a book for the problems I had till now by game development. I maybe can help the one or other about the understanding, which I think mostly is the problem of nearly every game-engine that single persons try to make. Some of them with a bad release other with quiet frustrating quit on game development.

 

If you are interested here is the <Link> , be prepared that I only right this here on page and it's not a print version.

 

so long, yours

A.D.Mynx