I know that my english can be better. Please rate my work and not my lack in linguistic skills!

If you find any kind of ownership issue, or you think some content is your property. Please be so kind and contact me, i will remove or solve it ASAP.

You like my free Uploads and want to support me, than please donate here:

(Canceled?) Projekt: Calculator Aftersale

Hi Folks,

 

I startet a view weeks ago a possible Project for an calculation tool which maybe can make the work VERY faster for users of any Service issues. This tool can easy be fed with datas and sort it together, makes mail, inquiries, tool lists,... everything you need for a clean work on Service.

 

Take a Look: <click me>

 

The customer confirmed me yesterday to database, but not the layout of the Interface and it's nearly sure that he don't want the userinterface, in other words my Programm. The customer wish that his internal man, should built the (possible) functions of my programm in there own programms. So i uploaded the Interface demo for this tool here. Maybe some of you have any interesst on this and we can make a deal for it. i'll be some sad about his decision

 

Yours, Lord Noc